The Society:

  HOME

  Introduction

  Objectives

  Standards of Practice

  Membership

  Products For Sale

  Contact Us

 

Leg Bands:

  General Information

  Band Size Chart

  Trace a Band

  Band Prices

  Order Bands

  Current Ring Codes

Affiliations:

  Affiliated Clubs

  Avian Preservation Foundation

 

Showing Birds:

  Canadian Shows

  National Results

  Accredited Judges

 

The Avicultural Journal

  canary Canary Information  

  Finch Finch Information

  d Budgerigar Information

  c Parrot Information

  exotic Exotic Bird Species

  b General Information

  a AACC Journal Archive

The National Judges' Panel

(Click on Judges' photos for their BIOGRAPHIES)

Click here for Panel Judge Application


Budgerigars:

jim

Jim Bertand,
27655 Joanita Place, Abbotsford, BC, V4X 2C3
Phone (604) 856-6438, E-mail:
Sea2sky9@hotmail.com

 

Poul Christiansen,
947 51st Street, Delta B.C. V4M 3Z9 .
Phone (604) 943-8655 , E-mail:
poul_christiansen@telus.net

 

jeff coles

Jeff Coles,
681 Hwy 8, RR1, Dundas , ON, L9H 5E1

Phone (519) 647-3591, E-mail: evecoles150@hotmail.com

 

Linda Haswell,
70 Olsen Drive, Don Mills, ON, M3A 3J3
Phone (416) 445-1896, E-mail
lindasbudgies@netzero.net

 

Jim Marshall,
8878 Copper Ridge Drive, Chilliwack, BC,V2R 5V2
Phone (604) 997-4469, E-mail:
idealinbudgies@me.com

Web site: CREATING IDEAL BUDGERIGARS - Jim Marshall

  John Zerafa

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com

 


Colour Canaries: 

 

Aldo Bracco

Aldo Bracco,
17 Ashwood Court, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 3C9

Phone (905) 546-7413, E-mail abracco1@cogeco.ca

 

claudio

Claudio Gatto,
19 Whitley Avenue, North York, ON, M3K 1A1

Phone (647) 778-0834, E-mail: claudiogatto18@gmail.com

Stanley Chay,

1156 Fisher Road, Cobble Hill, V0R 1L0

Phone (250) 743-4971 E-mail: snchay@valencia.bc.ca

 

Jean Haddad

Jean Haddad,

1351 Labrie Avenue, Ottawa, Ont, K1B 3M2
Phone (613) 842-9561, E-mail: jeanhaddad418@gmail.com

 

Pietro Labbate,

8043 Cartier, Montreal, QC, H2E 2K1
Phone (514) 727-6872, E-mail: pietro.labbate@sympatico.ca

 

vito

Vito Ramundi,

2 Corby Avenue, Toronto, Ont, M6E 1V1
Phone (647) 893-0890, E-mail: vito.ramundi@rogers.com

 

carmelo

 

Carmelo Tabi,

3 Forest Path Court, Etobicoke, Ont, M9V 1L4
Phone (416) 209-7998, E-mail: carmelot1975@yahoo.ca


Type Canaries: 

 

Dunstan Browne

Dunstan Browne,
8715 Nash Place, Sidney, BC, V8L 4G9
Phone (250) 655-4811, E-mail browne@browneassociates.com

 

Serafino Brutto,
30 Waniska Avenue,, Apt.#2, Toronto, Ont, M8Y 1P9
Phone (416) 769-9604

 

Jay Bunker,
36 Milburn Crescent, St.Albert, Alberta, T8N 1X8
Phone (780) 458-8863, E-mail: jbunker99@yahoo.com

 

Jeremy

Jeremy Faria ,
77 Long Island Crescent, Unionville, ON, L3P 7M1
Phone (905) 479-1875, E-mail faria55@rogers.com

 

Jean Haddad

Jean Haddad, 1351 Labrie Avenue, Ottawa, Ont, K1B 3M2
Phone (613) 842-9561, E-mail jeanhaddad418@gmail.com

 

 brian

Brian Johannson,
12387-204B Street, Maple Ridge, BC, V2X OA3

Phone (604-465-8047), E-mail waviary@telus.net

 

Robert Larochelle

Robert Larochelle,
2251 Chemin Principal, St-Joseph-du-Lac, QC, J0N 1M0

Phone (450) 623-1315, E-mail robertlarochelle@videotron.ca

Web Site www.glosters.ca

 

stephen

Stephen Mycock,
Box 153, Delaware, ON, N0L 1E0
Phone (519) 652-2087, E-mail: dellerrose@gmail.com

 

Ancil Salazar,

101 Terryhill Crescent, Scarborough, Ont, M1S 3E1

Phone: (416) 293-2881, E-mail:salazars@sympatico.ca

 


Finches:

 

Bill Carreiro,
25 - 53431 RR. 221, Ardrossan, AB, T8E 2K8
Phone (780) 922-3373, Fax (780) 922-2761, E-mail carreiros@xplornet.com

 

 

Ron Cloutier,
11781 3rd Line South, Action, ON, L7J 2M1

Phone (519) 710-3898, E-mail gouldboi68@gmail.com

 

 mario

Mario DaSilva,

9236 rue St.Urban, Montreal, Quebec , H2M 1S7,

Phone (514) 383-3888,E-mail mariosilva@videotron.ca

 

Ricardo Gaskin,

1 Stokes Drive, Ajax , Ont, L1Z1Y2,

Phone (905) 780-7484,E-mail ricardogaskin@hotmail.com

 

vince

Vince Moase,

4 Waverly Road, Bowmanville, Ont, L1G 1K7,

Phone (514) 383-3888,E-mail vkmoase@gmail.com

 

John Zerafa

 

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com

 Hookbills:

 

 

Bill Carreiro,
25 - 53431 RR. 221, Ardrossan, AB, T8E 2K8
Phone (780) 922-3373, Fax (780) 922-2761, E-mail carreiros@xplornet.com

 

Poul

 

Poul Christiansen,
947 51st Street, Delta B.C. V4M 3Z9 .
Phone (604) 943-8655 , E-mail:
poul_christiansen@telus.net

 

jane gillespie

 

Jane Gillespie, 17 Bianca Drive, Box 913, Vigil, Ont, L0S 1T0

Phone 905) 468-4387, E-mail hatchery@cogeco.ca

 peter

 

Peter Mostert, Ontario
Phone (519) 822-9964, E-mail pmostert@its.jnj.com

 

 John Zerafa

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com



 


PLEASE SUPPORT OUR JUDGES!

This site maintained by: The Avicultural Advancement Council of Canada,
E-mail: Webmaster
Copyright 1977 - 2025 © The Avicultural Advancement Council of Canada