The Society:

  HOME

  Introduction

  Objectives

  Membership

  Products For Sale

  Contact Us

  Links

  Copyright & Privacy

 

Leg Bands:

  General Information

  Band Size Chart

  Trace a Band

  Band Prices

  Order Bands

  Current Ring Codes

Affiliations:

  Affiliated Clubs

  Avian Preservation Foundation

 

Showing Birds:

  Canadian Shows

  National Results

  Accredited Judges

 

The Avicultural Journal

  World Avian News

  Exotic Bird Species

  Budgerigar Information

  Canary Information

  Parrot Information

  Finch Information

  General Information

The National Judges' Panel

(Click on Judges' photos for their BIOGRAPHIES)


Budgerigars:

jim

Jim Bertand,
27655 Joanita Place, Abbotsford, BC, V4X 2C3
Phone (604) 856-6438, E-mail:
Sea2sky9@hotmail.com

 

Poul Christiansen,
947 51st Street, Delta B.C. V4M 3Z9 .
Phone (604) 943-8655 , E-mail:
poul_christiansen@telus.net

 

jeff coles

Jeff Coles,
681 Hwy 8, RR1, Dundas , ON, L9H 5E1

Phone (519) 647-3591, E-mail: evecoles150@hotmail.com

 

Linda Haswell,
70 Olsen Drive, Don Mills, ON, M3A 3J3
Phone (416) 445-1896, E-mail
lindasbudgies@netzero.net

 

Jim Marshall,
8878 Copper Ridge Drive, Chilliwack, BC,V2R 5V2
Phone (604) 997-4469, E-mail:
idealinbudgies@me.com

Web site: CREATING IDEAL BUDGERIGARS - Jim Marshall

  John Zerafa

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com

 


Colour Canaries: 

 

Aldo Bracco,
17 Ashwood Court, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 3C9

Phone (604) 465-8047, E-mail abracco1@cogeco.ca

 

Stanley Chay, 1156 Fisher Road, Cobble Hill, V0R 1L0

Phone (250) 743-4971 E-mail snchay@valencia.bc.ca

 

Pietro Labbate (Colourbred Canaries), 8043 Cartier, Montreal, QC, H2E 2K1
Phone (514) 727-6872, E-mail pietro.labbate@sympatico.ca

 


Type Canaries: 

 

Dunstan Browne

Dunstan Browne,
8715 Nash Place, Sidney, BC, V8L 4G9
Phone (250) 655-4811, E-mail browne@browneassociates.ca

 

Mario DaSilva,
9236 rue St. Urban, Montreal, QC, H2M 1S7
Phone (514) 383-3888, E-mail mariosilva@videotron.ca

 

Jeremy

Jeremy Faria ,
77 Long Island Crescent, Unionville, ON, L3P 7M1
Phone (905) 479-1875, E-mail faria55@rogers.com

 

  Brian Johannson

Brian Johannson,
12387-204B Street, Maple Ridge, BC, V2X OA3

Phone (604-465-8047), E-mail waviary@telus.net

 

Robert Larochelle

Robert Larochelle,
2251 Chemin Principal, St-Joseph-du-Lac, QC, J0N 1M0

Phone (450) 623-1315, E-mail robertlarochelle@videotron.ca

Web Site www.glosters.ca

 

Stephen Mycock

Stephen Mycock,
Box 153, Delaware, ON, N0L 1E0
Phone (519) 652-2087, E-mail dellerrose@gmail.com

 


Finches:

 

Bill Carreiro,
25 - 53431 RR. 221, Ardrossan, AB, T8E 2K8
Phone (780) 922-3373, Fax (780) 922-2761, E-mail carreiros@xplornet.com

 

Ron Cloutier,
11781 3rd Line South, Action, ON, L7J 2M1

Phone (519) 853-3489, E-mail ron@ladygouldianfinch-ca.com

 

 

Alfred Mion

Alfred Mion,
1619 Pillette Road, Windsor, ON, N8Y 3C4
Phone (519) 948-6398, E-mail julianne@mnsi.net

 

John Zerafa

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com


 Hookbills:

 

 

Bill Carreiro,
25 - 53431 RR. 221, Ardrossan, AB, T8E 2K8
Phone (780) 922-3373, Fax (780) 922-2761, E-mail carreiros@xplornet.com

 

Alfred Mion

Alfred Mion,
1619 Pillette Road, Windsor, ON, N8Y 3C4
Phone (519) 948-6398, E-mail julianne@mnsi.net

 

  Peter

 

Peter Mostert,

Ontario
Phone (519) 822-9964, E-mail pmostert@its.jnj.com

 

 

John Zerafa

John Zerafa,
RR2, 14556 Telephone Rd., Colborne, ON, KoK 1S0

Phone (905) 355-5542, E-mail jzerafa2009@gmail.com



 


PLEASE SUPPORT OUR JUDGES!

This site maintained by: The Avicultural Advancement Council of Canada,
E-mail: Webmaster
Copyright 1977 - 2016 © The Avicultural Advancement Council of Canada